Cursed Mortality (BLACK VINYL)


Cursed Mortality (BLACK VINYL)



Third Carnation full-length album, entitled ‘Cursed Mortality’. To be released on November 3, 2023 by Season of Mist.

Black Vinyl Edition: Limited to 600 copies worldwide. (First Pressing)

  1. Herald of Demise (feat. Andy LaRocque)
  2. Maruta
  3. Metropolis
  4. Replicant
  5. Dutroux
  6. Submerged in Deafening Silence
  7. Cycle of Suffering
  8. Cursed Mortality

Design made by De Vriesch Originals

Album Cover by Mariusz Lewandowski (†)
Carnation Logo & Symbol Design by Christophe Szpajdel & De Vriesch Originals


Please note that this item is part of the preorder for Cursed Mortality. The album is scheduled for release on November 3, 2023.

All preorders will be shipped by the end of October 2023. If your order includes a preorder item, all other products will also be shipped together with the preorder item by the end of October 2023.

In stock

SKU: CRN092 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 0,351 kg